Every 2 weeks on Thursdays at 7pm London

Copy of Zoom Webinars

Next webinar starts in...

Thursday 4 June at 7pm London time

8pm CEST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

Recording is sent after the event

SB-Avatar

This is a time of enormous transition for our planet. We are releasing old ways of living and awakening to new higher consciousness.

Your soul wisdom is needed to guide Earth into the New.

As a sensitive, empath and light-worker, it's vital that you look after your energy so that your soul can be of service.

Sacred feminine energy is gathering intensively, and your connection to the Goddess is being activated.

You may feel extra need for support during this wave of change, so I'm holding a 60-minute webinar to nourish and guide you.

In this webinar you will:

Payments

  • receive nurturing, clearing & healing light from divine sources
  • easily release any heavy energies & emotions
  • acknowledge & process your feelings in a healing space
  • receive support & protection from high-frequency spiritual guides (especially the Archangels & Goddesses)
  • open your Crown Chakra to receive personal divine guidance
raphel-jose-uYPT60COeVo-unsplash
SB-Avatar

Are you in Australia, NZ or similar timezone?

Special webinar for Southern Hemisphere

don't miss it!

Missed a webinar? Watch now.

join me

Instant

Video Access

from £4.99

Couldn't make a live webinar? No problem.

NEXT WEBINARS:

If you're in the Wise Tribe you get first access.

p.s. not in the Wise Tribe? join below.