The Moon Temple Cancellation Policy
Cancelling your place on the course
You can cancel your subscription (whichever payment option you’ve gone for) and get a full refund up to 30 days after enrolment. You’ll need to show us your completed first Share Sheet to get your refund.
If you have signed up to the 12-month payment plan, you can cancel your place anytime within the first 12 weeks of The Moon Temple Journey. If you cancel after the initial 30 day period, no refunds will be offered on any payments already made. The final date for cancellations is 12 weeks after the first New Moon video is uploaded.
Please Note: If you have chosen to pay upfront, no cancellations can be made after the initial 30 day period, as this is the discounted option.
You lose access to all Moon Temple content after cancelling your subscription.
The Moon Temple is a sacred journey that gradually unfolds and builds upon itself. The doors are closed after the registration period, and don’t re-open until the following year. This is why I ask for your commitment after the 12 weeks mark.
After you cancel your membership
As soon as you cancel your subscription or membership, you lose access to the website and Facebook group immediately. You won’t be able to view any content that was delivered during your subscription period.